Jennifer Diaz


  • Basic Information
  • Age 40 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Agricultural
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 5 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University West Visayas State University
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Agriculture

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'3
    Weight 126 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 01/05/2006
    To 01/03/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newborn and 6 yrs. old children
    Duties Housekeeping,feeding,bathing,change diapers,read and play, supervise daily
    Job # 2 Position Live-in Caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/08/2010
    To 30/04/2011
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 8 yrs. and 12 yrs. old children
    Duties Light housekeeping,prepare and serve healthy meals,read and play,go to the park for walks,assist before and after school,maintain a clean,safe and organized environment for the kids.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or longer
    Why choose me I am honest, fond of children,organized,caring,sincere and dependable.

Jennifer Diaz
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com