Ginalyn Martinez


  • Basic Information
  • Age 45 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Marital Status Single with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 9 years

  • Education Details
  • City/Country Philippines

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'2
    Weight 100 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live-in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 02/11/2008
    To 30/07/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 1 year and 3 years old children
    Duties Light housekeeping,feeding,bathing,read and play,supervide daily activities
    Job # 2 Position Live-in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 15/09/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 20 months old boy
    Duties Light housekeeping,change diapers,read and play,supervise daily,give baths,feeding,maintain a clean,safe and organized environment for the child.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or longer
    Why choose me I am loving,honest,organized,reliable and very fond of children.

Ginalyn Martinez
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com