Lovebella Campilla


  • Basic Information
  • Age 38 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Hotel and Restaurant Administration
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 6 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Lorma College
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Bachelor of Arst
    Education Type Hotel and Restaurant Administration

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 4'11
    Weight 52 kgs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 01/08/2005
    To 17/02/2011
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 5 years old child
    Duties Housekeeping,prepare and serve healthy meals,read and play,go to the park for a walk,assist before and after school,maintain a clean,safe and organized environment for the kids.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? No
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or longer
    Why choose me I am honest,sincere,caring,responsible,fond of children and patient.

Lovebella Campilla
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com