Lourdes Magdua


  • Basic Information
  • Age 43 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education High School History Teacher (Philippines)
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 16 YEARS

  • Education Details
  • College/University Central Collges of the Philippines
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Bachelor of Education

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'1
    Weight 140 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? No
    Are you willing to take care of pets? No
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 01/03/1995
    To 01/03/2007
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 years old girl when started
    Duties housekeeping,feeding,bathing,read and play,supervide daily activities
    Job # 2 Position Live-in Caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/04/2007
    To 01/03/2011
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newborn baby
    Duties Light housekeeping,feeding,bathing,prepare and serve healthy meals,read and play,change diapers,maintain a clean,safe and organized environment for the child.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? No
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or longer
    Why choose me I am honest,caring,organized,sincere and dependable.

Lourdes Magdua
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com