Cristina Nares


  • Basic Information
  • Age 36 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Computer Secretarial
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 10 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University National College of Technology
    City/Country Philippines
    Date graduated 15/03/1994
    Degree Computer Secretarial

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'3
    Weight 110 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language Enlgish
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/06/2007
    To 30/12/2008
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 and 8 years old children
    Duties Housekeeping, prepare and serve meals, read and play with them, supervise daily activities.
    Reason for leaving They are going back to India
    Job # 2 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/03/2009
    To 15/04/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 years old twins
    Duties Housekeeping, change diapers, make baby formulas, read and play with them, go to the park for a walk, supervise daily activities, maintain a clean, safe and organized environment for them.
    Reason for leaving Grandparents are coming to look after the kids.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am committed to my work, I also worked in Hong Kong as a Domestic helper for 2 years, I am mature and very kind to people.

Cristina Nares
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com