Marie Jane Domingo


  • Basic Information
  • Age 28 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Nursing
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 5 years

  • Education Details

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills Yes
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'1
    Weight 43 kg
    First Language Filipino
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? Yes
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/04/2007
    To 28/02/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 4, 8 and 12 years old children when I started
    Duties Housekeeping,supervise children,cooking,read and play with them,give them baths and feed them.
    Job # 2 Position Nanny
    City / Country Sweden
    From 01/11/2005
    To 30/11/2007
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 3 and 5 years old children
    Duties Cooking, housekeeping, supervise children,prepare and serve meals,read and play with the kids.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am kind,generous,hard working,caring,neat and I enjoy being with children.

Marie Jane Domingo
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com