Maribel Perciano


  • Basic Information
  • Age 35 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Computer Science
    Marital Status Single with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 3 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University University of St. Louis
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 4 years
    Date graduated 12/03/1995
    Degree Bachelor of Science in Computer Science

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'3
    Weight 117 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Born Again Christian
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 4 years
    Experience with any special needs Wheelchair bound

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 17/10/2006
    To 06/02/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 74 and 85 years old elderly
    Duties Housekeeping,meal preparation and personal support

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I have an experience with children ages 2 and 5 years old. I am friendly,loving,trustworthy,fond of children,caring,reliable and God fearing person.

Maribel Perciano
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com