Lucille Evangelista


  • Basic Information
  • Age 31 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Commerce
    Marital Status Married with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 5 years

  • Education Details
  • City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 4 years
    Degree Commerce

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills Yes
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'3
    Weight 49 kilos
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 05/09/2005
    To 30/11/2007
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 12 and 14 years old children
    Duties Supervise daily activities, housekeeping and cooking
    Job # 2 Position Live-out caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/02/2008
    To 15/02/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 9 months old and Newborn baby
    Duties Care for the children, supervise daily activities and housekeeping

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am honest, trustworthy, caring, loving and neat. I enjoy taking care of children and reading and playing with them.

Lucille Evangelista
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com