Tess magno


  • Basic Information
  • Age 44 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Elementary Teacher
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'2
    Weight 140 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/08/2007
    To 30/12/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 3 and 5 years old children
    Duties Care for the kids, housekeeping and supervise daily activities
    Reason for leaving Finished contract and children are both going to school full time.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I worked in Hong kong for 14 years and I teach children in Elementary for 9 years in the Philippines.

Tess magno
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com