Ledivina Tero


  • Basic Information
  • Age 38 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Medwifery
    Marital Status Married with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 9 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University San Agustin College
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Medwifery

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'3
    Weight 112 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 08/10/2001
    To 18/10/2006
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newly born baby
    Duties Housekeeping, take care of the child, supervise daily activities
    Reason for leaving Going to Canada
    Job # 2 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 15/02/2007
    To 03/05/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 7 years old boy
    Duties General Housekeeping tasks, care for the child and supervise daily activities.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date May 2010
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am very caring to the children, understand their behaviors, very neat and I enjoy teaching and playing with the kids.

Ledivina Tero
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com