Elizabeth Bangsoy


  • Basic Information
  • Age 30 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Elementary Education
    Marital Status Married with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 5 years

  • Education Details
  • City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 4 years
    Degree Bachelor in Elementary Education

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 4'10
    Weight 48 kilos
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in Caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/07/2006
    To 30/11/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newborn and 13 months old kids
    Duties Care for the kids, housekeeping, assist daily activities, feeding and bathing.
    Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 01/11/2004
    To 30/11/2005
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 8, 11 and 14 years old children
    Duties General Housekeeping and assist children in their daily activities.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am a friendly person, hardworking,organized, love and enjoy being with children, kind, caring and have lots of patience with kids. I HAVE GOOD REFERENCES.

Elizabeth Bangsoy
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com