Ma. Glendy Bacerra


  • Basic Information
  • Age 41 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Computer Secretarial
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 10 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Computer College of the Visayas
    City/Country Iloilo City, Philipines
    Years attended 1990-1993
    Degree Computer Secretarial (undergrad)

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'3
    Weight 116 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live-in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 16/12/2005
    To 30/09/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newborn baby and 8 months old
    Duties Feeding, bathing, change diapers and general housekeeping.
    Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 04/09/2004
    To 09/12/2005
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newborn baby
    Duties General housekkeping, cooking, change diapers,feeding, bathing, reading, playing and going to the park for a walk.
    Reason for leaving Going to Canada

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am fond of kids, i enjoy taking care of children. I am a happy person.

Ma. Glendy Bacerra
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com