Desiree Pelaez


  • Basic Information
  • Age 49 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Commerce
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 7 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Central Philippines University
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Commerce
    Education Type Major in management

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills Yes
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'5
    Weight 145 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 01/02/1996
    To 30/12/2002
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newborn and 3 years old children when started
    Duties General housekeeping, cooking and care for the kids
    Job # 2 Position Nanny
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/03/2009
    To 30/11/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 months old twins
    Duties Care for the kids and light housekeeping.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I worked in Hong Kong for a total of 17 years. I am a caring type of person, affectionate and fond of children. I am also honest and trust worthy. I enjoy taking care of kids and interacting with them.

Desiree Pelaez
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com