Joy Celestino


  • Basic Information
  • Age 33
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Banking and Finance
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 9 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Western Institute of Technology
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended Graduated March 1998
    Degree Banking and Finance

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'3
    Weight 112 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in Nanny
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/05/2007
    To 31/03/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2, 4, 6, 10, 12, 14 and 16 years old children
    Duties General housekeeping and care for the children, cooking
    Reason for leaving Need a Live out job
    Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 01/10/2001
    To 30/04/2007
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newborn and 2 years old when started
    Duties Cooking, care for the kids and housekeeping
    Reason for leaving To look for an opportunity in Canada

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am fond of children, I love newborn babies, I like making things all in order, I am careful, very responsible and trust worthy.

Joy Celestino
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com