Erdine Macalipay


  • Basic Information
  • Age 41
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Elementary Education
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 5 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Cagayan De Oro College
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Bachelor in Elementary Education

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills Yes
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 4'11
    Weight 47 kgs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/11/2006
    To 30/12/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 18 months and 8 years old children
    Duties General Housekeeping duties and care for the kids
    Reason for leaving Finished contract
    Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 01/11/2004
    To 01/11/2006
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 4 years old boy
    Duties Housekeeping duties and care for the child.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me I am loving, reliable, caring, affectionate and fond of children. I enjoy playing with the kids.

Erdine Macalipay
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com