Elizabeth Tiangsing


  • Basic Information
  • Age 39
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Midwifery
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Lyceum North Western
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 1986 to 1988
    Degree Midwifery

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 4'11
    Weight 41 kgs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/08/2006
    To 19/09/2008
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for (triplets) 2 years old when started
    Duties To care for the kids, light housekeeping and cooking
    Job # 2 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/12/2008
    To 30/06/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 80 years old elderly
    Duties Light housekeeping, assist to go to doctor's appointments, supervise medications and maintain a safe, clean and organized envireonment in home.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Why choose me I am caring, honest, responsible, neat and careful. I also enjoy taking care of kids and elderly people

Elizabeth Tiangsing
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com