Evangeline Mutoc


  • Basic Information
  • Age 40
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Midwifery
    Marital Status Single with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 6

  • Education Details
  • College/University Manila Central University
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 1986 to 1987
    Degree Midwifery

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'2
    Weight 106 lbs
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Caregiver/Housekeeper
    City / Country Greece
    From 01/03/2003
    To 01/03/2006
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 7, 9 and 12 years old children
    Duties To care for the children, cooking and housekeeping
    Reason for leaving Going to Canada
    Job # 2 Position Live in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/09/2006
    To 31/12/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 16, 18 and 20 years old children
    Duties General housekeeping duties, cooking and assist children in daily activities.
    Reason for leaving Finished contract

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? No
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Why choose me I am highly dependable and reliable caregiver who loves taking care of the children. Hardworking, responsible and dedicated.

Evangeline Mutoc
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com