Josephine Lagsac


  • Basic Information
  • Age 33
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Elementary Education
    Marital Status Married with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Abada College
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 1994 to 1998
    Degree Bachelor of Science in Elemenraty Education

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills Yes
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'3
    Weight 130 lbs
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live -in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/03/2007
    To 30/11/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 9 months old and 2 years old when started
    Duties General housekeeping tasks, cooking and to care for the children
    Reason for leaving Finished contract

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 to 3 years
    Why choose me I am fond of children, I always cared for them and I always keep them safe.

Josephine Lagsac
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com