Sheila Marie J.


  • Basic Information
  • Age 32
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Marital Status Married with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 1 yr

  • Education Details
  • College/University Nueva Ecija University of Science & Technology
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2008-2011
    Degree BS in Business Administration

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In
    Live-Out


    Height 5'4
    Weight 75kls
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 20/06/2015
    To 20/06/2017
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Boy 2 years old + New born baby girl
    Duties Household chores, grocery, cooking and taking care of a baby girl and a dog.
    Reason for leaving Still working with the same employer and will continue for Second Contract.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am a simple woman,honest and hardworking, trustworthy,patient and responsible. I can work even without employer's supervision.

Sheila Marie J.
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com