Milagros D.


  • Basic Information
  • Age 26 years old
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 1 yr

  • Education Details
  • College/University University of Baguio
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2008-2013
    Date graduated 26/10/2013
    Degree BS in Business Administration

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In
    Live-Out


    Height 5'2"
    Weight 53kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Good

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 18/09/2015
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 3 year old boy
    Duties Childcare,household chores,cooking,washing and ironing clothes.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I work honestly and professionally. I dont mix my work and personal problems. I can with less supervision. I am patient, hardworking and trustworthyand flexible to any kinds of work

Milagros D.
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com