Melanie T.


  • Basic Information
  • Age 30
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Bachelor of Science in Nursing
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 6 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Iloilo Doctor's College
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2006-2010
    Degree B.S. Nursing

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In
    Live-Out


    Height 5'1
    Weight 52 kgs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 5 and 8 mos old
    Duties Childcare,household chores,cooking,washing and ironing clothes.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am nice to be with, hardworking, I can follow instructions, I am honest person that you can trust.

Melanie T.
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com