Junice C.


  • Basic Information
  • Age 33
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education B.S. Nursing
    Marital Status Single with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University PLT College
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2005-2009
    Date graduated 28/03/2009
    Degree B.S. Nursing

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In


    Height 5'
    Weight 50kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Presbyterian
    Do you smoke? No
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    Duties Childcare and Household chores
    Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 11 mos and 4 yr old
    Duties Childcare and Household chores

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 more years
    Why choose me I am honest, hardworking, patient and fast learner.

Junice C.
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com