Cristel L.


  • Basic Information
  • Age 31
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education B.S. Nursing
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 3 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Northern Christian College
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2002-2006
    Degree B.S. Nursing

  • Skills
  • Driving license No

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In
    Live-Out


    Height 5'2'
    Weight 58 kgs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Aglipayan
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? No
    Are you willing to take care of pets? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Elder Care
    City / Country Hong Kong
    Duties Do errands, attend their needs, assisting them to hospital
    Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for newborn to 4 yr old
    Duties Child care, housekeeping

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am simple, and hard working mother, happy person and alert for new experience.

Cristel L.
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com