Anna Marie S.


  • Basic Information
  • Age 30
    Which country are you residing? Taiwan
    Nationality Filipino
    Education BS Nursing
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 4 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Urdaneta City University
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2006-2009
    Degree Nursing

  • Skills
  • Swimming skills No

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'1
    Weight 52 kgs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 23/05/2013
    To 24/05/2017
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for New born baby girl
    Duties Caring for the baby,changing diaper, feeding,bathe, and doing household chores, grocery.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am efficient,focus in doing my work, trust worthy and hardworking

Anna Marie S.
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com