Charisse Flores


  • Basic Information
  • Age 25
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Philippines
    Education B.S. Nursing
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No

  • Education Details
  • College/University Davao Medical School Foundation
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2011-2012
    Degree B.S. Nursing
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 160cm
    Weight 43kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Caregiver
    Duties Accompanying to doctor's appointments, assisting in daily living, giving medications.
    Job # 2 Position RN Resident
    City / Country Philippines
    Duties Responsible for basic care of 40 bed in patient unit.Provides nursing care to military personnel,their immediate dependents and those who were injured from battle casualties.Responds first aid treatment on emergency cases for patients wounded from battle.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am responsible,flexible,trustworthy,patient and easy learner.

Charisse Flores
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com