Mildred Aragones


  • Basic Information
  • Age 42
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Philippines
    Education B.S. Nursing
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 4 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Unciano College
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 1990-1997
    Degree B.S. Nursing
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'2"
    Weight 45kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Cyprus
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 1 year and 2 mos boy
    Duties Total care (bathe, feed, dress, play, put to sleep and assisting in daily activities
    Reason for leaving Leaving for Canada
    Job # 2 Position Caregiver
    City / Country Cyprus
    From 06/04/2011
    To 23/08/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 16 and 10 years old
    Duties Light housekeeping, laundry and ironing.
    Reason for leaving Finish contract

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am hardworking, caring, playful with children, thoughtful, trustworthy, responsible, neat and tidy.

Mildred Aragones
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com