May-Ann Juan


  • Basic Information
  • Age 5'5
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Philippines
    Education B.S. Information Technology
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University International School of Asia and the Pacific
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 1996-2000
    Degree B.S. in lnformation Technology
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'5
    Weight 49kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Wan Chi Kin
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 19/04/2012
    To 19/10/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 5 years old
    Duties General Household chores and Assisting kid in daily activities
    Reason for leaving Leaving for Canada

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am reliable, understanding, caring, tidy, careful, kids lover, jolly prson and flexible.

May-Ann Juan
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com