Cynthia Samson


  • Basic Information
  • Age 25
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Practical Nursing
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 1 year

  • Education Details
  • College/University Asian College of Science
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2004-2006
    Degree Practical Nursing
    Education Type Vocational

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'
    Weight 150lbs
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Adonis Reddock
    City / Country CANADA
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 8 amd 11 years old
    Duties Light housekeeping and taking care of the children
    Reason for leaving Never processed her papers

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am caring specially for children. I want them to be always neat and tidy. I am careful of what I am doing. I am responsible and professional Live in Caregiver.

Cynthia Samson
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com