Analyn Perrion


  • Basic Information
  • Age 39
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education B.S. Secondary Education
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 1991-1992
    Degree B.S. Secondary Education
    Education Type Undergraduate College

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'3
    Weight 136lbs
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 12/12/2012
    To 07/12/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 1 year old
    Duties housekeeping, cooking, laundry, ironing and taking care of the child
    Reason for leaving Finished contract
    Job # 2 Position Live in Caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 17/12/2014
    To 02/01/2015
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 and a half years old
    Duties Light housekeeping and Childcare
    Reason for leaving Didn't work out

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am flexible, hardworking, caring, cheerful and patient.

Analyn Perrion
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com