Oriana Palma


  • Basic Information
  • Age 29
    Which country are you residing? Venezuela
    Nationality Venezuelan
    Education Physiotherapist
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2

  • Education Details
  • College/University Arturo Michelena University
    City/Country valencia
    Years attended 5
    Date graduated 12/11/2013
    Degree Physiotherapist
    Education Type College

  • Skills
  • Driving license Yes
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In


    Height 168cm
    Weight 56kg
    First Language Spanish
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 1
    Experience with any special needs 2

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Physiotherapist
    City / Country Valencia, Venezuela
    From 09/09/2014
    To 31/12/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 0 to 17
    Duties Pediatric Physiotherapist
    Reason for leaving Current job
    Job # 2 Position Physiotherapist
    City / Country Valencia Venezuela
    From 09/09/2012
    To 03/03/2013
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 0 to 17
    Duties Pediatric physiotherapis
    Reason for leaving Traveling and studies

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date As soon they need
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 12 month
    Why choose me Dear Family, Thanks you for read my profile, I am physiotherapist from Venezuela , I love taking care of kids I have experience working with kids , babies and children with special needs. In my whole life I always been around kids, I'm the older sister in my family, when I was younger I took care of my brother and sister, also my Mother is a Kinder garden teacher, so the family house was always with little kids around. When I was younger, I worked as a Kinder Garden Assistant and babysitting, then when I got my degree in physiotherapy, I worked in the pediatric field with babies, and kids. I'm responsable, easy going, patient, caring, and honest person. I'm an animal lover so I am comfortable to work around pets, I'll love to work with your family.

Oriana Palma
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com