Jeddahlyn dela Cruz


  • Basic Information
  • Age 32
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education BS Accountancy
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes

  • Education Details
  • College/University AMA Computer College
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree B.S. ACCOUNTANCY
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In


    Height 5'5
    Weight 62kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 3 months

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Caregiver
    City / Country China
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 44 YEARS OLD
    Duties Light housekeeping, taking care of disabled lady

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am a very caring person, loving, hardworking and responsible.

Jeddahlyn dela Cruz
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com