Glenda Umali


  • Basic Information
  • Age 28
    Which country are you residing? Philippines
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Professional Caregiving and Nursing Undergaraduate
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 4 years to my son and 1 and half year as a nanny of a 9 year old child

  • Education Details
  • College/University Saint Augustine School of Nursing
    City/Country Lipa City, Philippines
    Years attended 2012-2013
    Date graduated 27/04/2013
    Education Type Vocational

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In
    Live-Out


    Height 5'4
    Weight 56 kg
    First Language english
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience n/a
    Experience with any special needs n/a

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position nanny/housekeeper
    City / Country Dagupan City, Philippines
    From 04/05/2013
    To 30/11/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 9
    Duties Cooking,bathing,dressing and sending the child in school.Teaching good manner,reading books,cleaning
    Reason for leaving searching for a better opportunity abroad

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date as soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for two years and above
    Why choose me I am a dedicated person with a careful-high level of correctness and attention to detail.I am responsible,trustworthy,kind,patient,playful and energetic and can work around the clock.I had the knowledge in computers including MS Word, Excel and other multimedia software.Hands-on experience in housekeeping and preparing nutritious meals as a full time mother to my 4 year old son.

Glenda Umali
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com