Norlinda Romero


  • Basic Information
  • Age 40
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Hotel and Restaurant Management
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes

  • Education Details
  • College/University Agro-Industrial College of the Philippines
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2005-2007
    Degree Hotel and Restaurant Management
    Education Type Vocational

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills Yes
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out

    Height 5'2"
    Weight 52kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? No
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 9 years

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Caregiver
    City / Country Israel
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 83 YEARS OLD AND 93 YEARS OLD
    Duties Bathing, cooking meals, run errands and light housekeeping
    Reason for leaving Finished contract
    Job # 2 Position Caregiver
    City / Country Hong Kong
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 82 year old
    Duties Bathing, cooking and preparing meals, an light housekeeping
    Reason for leaving Finished Contract

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am friendly and cheerful person. I am dependable and long experience in taking care of elderly as well doing housekeeping.

Norlinda Romero
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com