Marianne Venice Atendido


  • Basic Information
  • Age 28
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education B.S. Nursing
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 6 years (Philippines)

  • Education Details
  • College/University Far Eastern University
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2003-2007
    Degree B.S. Nursing
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In


    Height 4'11
    Weight 95lbs
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 6 year (Philippines)

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Caregiver
    City / Country Philippines
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 yrs old and 5 yrs old and 92 years old and 94 years old
    Duties Preparing meals, bathing and taking care of them
    Reason for leaving Applying for Canada

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am a loving person, I love children, I am honest, hardworking and willing to learn.

Marianne Venice Atendido
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com