Jennylyn P. Navarro


  • Basic Information
  • Age 27
    Which country are you residing? Philippines
    Nationality Filipino
    Education College level
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 3 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Lorma Colleges
    City/Country bauang
    Years attended 3 years
    Degree Bachelor of Science in Nursing
    Education Type Nursing

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out


    Height 5 feet 1 inch
    Weight 112 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Seventh Day Adventist
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Good
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date as soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 1 to 2 years
    Why choose me Qualifications and strengths:
    • Friendly, cheerful, dependable personality
    • Able to give detailed and accurate care to clients
    • Comprehensive knowledge childcare
    • Thorough understanding of health and safety practices
    • Hands-on experience in light housekeeping and preparing nutritious meals


Jennylyn P. Navarro
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com