clea desalis


  • Basic Information
  • Age 28
    Which country are you residing? norway
    Education bachelor of science in nursing (AHSE grad)
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 4 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Iloilo doctors college
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2003-2007
    Date graduated 28/03/2007
    Degree bachelor
    Education Type health and nursing

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-Out


    Height 5'5
    Weight 50 kgs
    First Language tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 1y and 3months
    Experience with any special needs diabetic child

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position aupair
    City / Country Norway
    From 13/09/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 1,3,5
    Duties send pick up kids, baby sit, play with the kids, all around household chores, ironing, washing, vacu
    Reason for leaving Contract soon to end
    Job # 2 Position aupair
    City / Country Denmark
    From 13/12/2012
    To 12/09/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 twins, 7year old boy
    Duties Send and pick kids to kindergarten, cook dinner, all around household chores, washing, ironing, read bedtime stories, bb sit, do lunchbox
    Reason for leaving Finish contract

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date asap
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 6-24months
    Why choose me I am flexible, good in decission making, resourceful and have a lot of experience with kids with different ageS.
    First aid certified,
    IELTS certified (excellent in english)
    Can stay long term contract


clea desalis
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com