Timothy Dumaguing


  • Basic Information
  • Age 30
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Bachelor of science in nursing, caregiver, houskeeping
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 7

  • Education Details
  • College/University Easter College
    City/Country Baguio City/Philippines
    Years attended 2006-2010
    Date graduated 22/03/2010
    Degree Bachelor of Science in Nursing

  • Skills
  • Driving license Yes
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In


    Height 5 feet 8.5 inches
    Weight 75 kilograms
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Christian
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 1-2 years
    Experience with any special needs 1-2 years

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Nanny, Child Care
    City / Country Vaughan, Canada
    From 10/09/2014
    To 10/03/2015
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 11 years old
    Duties bath child, prepare him for school, cook and prepare foods, clean the house, do laundry, and more
    Reason for leaving Mother does not need me anymore because she has now time(job day and time adjustments) to look and take care of her son.
    Job # 2 Position Nurse- Benguet General Hospital
    City / Country Benguet/Philippines
    From 01/11/2011
    To 31/12/2012
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 0-90 years old
    Duties General patient care
    Reason for leaving End of contract

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years
    Why choose me Choose me because I'm young and healthy that you can depend on your needs as a caregiver, i am willing to learn new things and i can easily adapt to families, choose me because I'm the type of person that will treat employers and families as my own family.

Timothy Dumaguing
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com