mary knoll


  • Basic Information
  • Age 26
    Which country are you residing? philippines
    Nationality filipino
    Education bachelor of science in nursing
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 4 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University lyceum st. cabrini college of allied medicine
    City/Country laguna
    Years attended 2005-2009
    Degree bachelor of science in nursing
    Education Type college

  • Skills
  • Driving license Yes
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In


    Height 5'3
    Weight 65kg
    First Language tagalog
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language english
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 3 years
    Experience with any special needs 3 years

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position senior caregiver
    City / Country batangas
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 72 years old
    Duties help with the daily living,perform personal care activities,
    Reason for leaving employer died
    Job # 2 Position child care
    City / Country batangas
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 years old

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date 2015
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 12 months +
    Why choose me I am a mature, responsible, reliable and cheerful person with excellent childcare and interpersonal skills, and extensive experience as both a live-in and live-out nanny and caregiver. I simply love children and elderly, love caring for them and find them fascinating, and I am seeking further nanny work or caregiver work to continue doing what I love and broadening my experience.

mary knoll
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com