Louise


  • Basic Information
  • Age 24
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education College graduate
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? None

  • Education Details
  • College/University University of saint Louis
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 4
    Date graduated 08/04/2010
    Degree Bachelor of science in nursing
    Education Type College

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In
    Live-Out


    First Language Filipino
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak

    Religion Christian
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 1
    Experience with any special needs 1

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic helper
    City / Country Hongkong
    From 08/04/2013
    To 08/04/2015
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 103, 78, 79
    Duties Household chores, medication, special procedures
    Reason for leaving Still working

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date As soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for As long as needed
    Why choose me I am a versatile person. I can adapt to my changing environment and I am willing to learn new things. I use my critical thinking before doing any actions. I am a registered nurse in the Philippines so I can handle all age level of client. I am a clever girl with a humble heart.

Louise
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com