Filip


  • Basic Information
  • Age 22
    Which country are you residing? Belgrade , Serbia
    Nationality Serb
    Education High Medical School
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? I take care of my younger sister for two years.I have experience with newborn children because I'm General Nurse. I know and care for the elderly.I am working on Institute of neonatology as neonatal nurse.

  • Education Details
  • College/University High Medical School
    City/Country Belgrade
    Date graduated 15/04/2014
    Degree General Nurse
    Education Type Medicine

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills Yes
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In


    Height 179cm
    Weight 78kg
    First Language Serbian
    Proficiency Speak

    Second Language English - intermediate
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Orthodox
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? No
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 2 years

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Institute of Neonatology
    City / Country Belgrade,Serbia
    From 25/08/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 0-1
    Duties Neonatal Nurse job
    Reason for leaving Im still at work
    Job # 2 Position Dom zdravlja
    City / Country Belgrade , Serbia
    From 08/05/2014
    To 07/08/2014
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 18-80
    Duties elderly care, administering medications and injections,reatment of wounds , EKG , first aid
    Reason for leaving completed an internship

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date Asap - I need to be sponsored for visa
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes ,If need be more than one year
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for more than two years
    Why choose me If you want the best care of your children or elderly you need to choose me :) I love working with children through play, learning and cooking.I also like to help the elderly in their treatment.Don't hesitate to contact me :)

Filip
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com