May Ylagan Tatlonghari


  • Basic Information
  • Age 26
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Computer Technology
    Marital Status Single with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 3 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University University of Batangas
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2003-2006
    Degree Computer Technology
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills Yes
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'3"
    Weight 50lbs
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 12/05/2011
    To 12/05/2013
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 5 years old and 7 years old
    Duties Taking care of the children and doing all household chores.
    Reason for leaving Applying for Canada

  • Additional Information

May Ylagan Tatlonghari
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com