Ma. Christine G. Vino


  • Basic Information
  • Age 25
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education B.S. Business Administration
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Isabela State University
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 4 years
    Degree B.S. Administration
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'2"
    Weight 62kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Jehovah's Witnesses
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 18/09/2012
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 6 years old boy
    Duties Taking care of one child and doing all the household chores.
    Reason for leaving Applying for Canada.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am energetic, I play with the kids, I have lots of patience to look after the children. I am industrious in doing all household chores.

Ma. Christine G. Vino
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com