Delia T. Quejaro


  • Basic Information
  • Age 34
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education The College of the Republic
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 3 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University The College of the Republic
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 1997-2001
    Degree B.S. Education
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 34
    Weight 48kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 4 years old and 6 years old girls
    Duties Taking care of the kids and doing household chores.
    Reason for leaving Applying for Canada
    Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 19/02/2012
    To 23/10/2012
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 7 years old and 8 years old boys

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am hardworking person, trustworthy, dependable and easy to be with. I really love kids and I love to teach them and share my knowledge and from my experiences as well.

Delia T. Quejaro
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com