Cheryl Anne F. Nacabu-an


  • Basic Information
  • Age 27
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education B.S. Nursing
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? No
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Saint Gabriel College Kalibo Aklan
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2003-2007
    Degree B.S. Nursing
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'1"
    Weight 62kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? No
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 27/04/2012
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 years old boy, 6 years old boy and 8 years old girl
    Duties Taking care of 3 kids and doing household chores: cooking going to the gorcery, general housework.
    Reason for leaving Applying for Canada.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am friendly, honest and patient person.

Cheryl Anne F. Nacabu-an
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com