Shalymar Razalan Lardizabal


  • Basic Information
  • Age 28
    Which country are you residing? Hong Kong
    Nationality Filipino
    Education B.S. Nursing
    Marital Status Married with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 1 year

  • Education Details
  • College/University Global City Innovative College
    City/Country Philippines
    Years attended 2003-2007
    Degree B.S. Nursing
    Education Type Bachelor's Degree

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Yes

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 4'9"
    Weight 60kg
    First Language Tagalog
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Second Language English
    Proficiency Speak
    Read & Write

    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have experience with pets? No
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 1 year old boy
    Duties Taking care of one year old boy and doing all the household chores
    Reason for leaving Applying for Canada

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date ASAP
    Can you make one year commitment? YES
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 or more years
    Why choose me I am dedicated to my work and really loves taking care of a baby. I can do my duties without supervision. I am independent, hardworking, kind, honest, patience and loving person. I love doing my job and willing to learn more.

Shalymar Razalan Lardizabal
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com