Nasel Jubinal


  • Basic Information
  • Age 28 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education University Graduate
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 3 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Pangasinan State University
    City/Country Philippines

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'2
    Weight 110 lbs
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Denmark
    From 01/09/2008
    To 01/01/2010
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 18 3 years old 8 years old 10 years old
    Duties cleaning, cooking, taking care of the kids
    Reason for leaving finish contract
    Job # 2 Position Domestic helper
    City / Country austrialia
    From 01/04/2010
    To 01/07/1011
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 6 years old
    Duties cooking, cleaning seweng

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or more
    Why choose me Honest, hardworking has a positive attitude dependable and organized

Nasel Jubinal
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com