Sharon Manalang


  • Basic Information
  • Age 30 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Bachelor of Science in Education
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University University of Science and Technology
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Education

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'3
    Weight 137 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 01/12/2010
    To 30/06/2011
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 2 yrs. and 5 yrs. old children
    Duties Care for the kids,feeding,bathing,read and play,housekeeping,supervise daily
    Job # 2 Position Live-in Caregiver
    City / Country Vancouver, Canada
    From 01/07/2011
    To 23/10/2011
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 4 yrs. 6 yrs. 10 yrs. and 12 yrs. old children
    Duties To care for the children,prepare and serve healthy meals,read and play,assist before and after school,housekeeping,do laundry,supervise daily activities,maintain a clean,safe and organized envirinmnet at home.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or longer
    Why choose me I am a very hard working person, honest, and enjoy house hold chores.

Sharon Manalang
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com