Mylene Marasigan


  • Basic Information
  • Age 31 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Office Administration
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 2 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Polytechnic University of the Philippines
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Office Administration

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 4'10
    Weight 105 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent

  • Elderly Care Experience
  • Years of Elderly care experience 4 years (Israel)

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live-in Caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 04/06/2009
    To 05/10/2011
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 9 yrs. old quadruplets
    Duties Housekeeping,prepare and serve healthy meals,assist before and after school,supervise daily

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or longer
    Why choose me I am honest,caring,fond of children,organized,sincere and dependable.

Mylene Marasigan
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com