Josie Romero


  • Basic Information
  • Age 33 yrs. old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Midwifery
    Marital Status Single with No Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 6 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Lyceum Northwestern College
    City/Country Philippines
    Degree Midwifery

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    Swimming skills No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 5'4
    Weight 125 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Are you willing to take care of pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Live-in caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 13/01/2008
    To 15/07/2009
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 4 mos. and 4 yrs. old children
    Duties Care for kids,feeding,change diapers,read and play,supervise daily,housekeeping
    Job # 2 Position Live-in Caregiver
    City / Country Canada
    From 01/03/2010
    To 30/05/2011
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 5 yrs. old and 7 yrs. old children
    Duties Care for the kids, read and play, assist before and after school,prepare and serve healthy meals,housekeeping,supervise daily,maintain a clean,safe and organized environment for the kids.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? Yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or longer
    Why choose me I am honest,caring,sincere,dependable,careful,organized and very fond of children.

Josie Romero
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com