Alinah Caballero


  • Basic Information
  • Age 32 years old
    Which country are you residing? Canada
    Nationality Filipino
    Education Associate Radiology Technology
    Marital Status Single with Children
    Do you have children? Yes
    How many years experience do you have in childcare? 3 years

  • Education Details
  • College/University Philippine Science
    Degree Associate Radiology Technology

  • Skills
  • Driving license No
    First Aid Willing to learn

  • Personal Information
  • What type of job are you looking for? Live-In

    Height 158 cm
    Weight 120 lbs.
    First Language Tagalog
    Second Language English
    Religion Roman Catholic
    Do you smoke? No
    How would you rate your overall health? Excellent
    Do you like pets? Yes
    Do you have any allergies to animals? No

  • Elderly Care Experience

  • Employment History
  • Job # 1 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Taiwan
    From 01/01/2003
    To 01/01/2005
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for 4 yrs. old child
    Duties Housekeeping,feeding,read and play,bathing,assist daily,maintain safe environment for the child
    Job # 2 Position Domestic Helper
    City / Country Hong Kong
    From 08/08/2010
    To 20/03/2012
    Ages of Children or Individuals being cared for Newborn and 3 yrs. old children
    Duties Housekeeping,change diapers,read and play,prepare and serve healthy meals,give baths,supervise daily activities,maintain a clean,safe and organized environment for the kids.

  • Additional Information
  • Are you willing to travel with family? Yes
    Preferred start date soon as possible
    Can you make one year commitment? yes
    Length of stay / Commitment looking for 2 years or longer
    Why choose me I am a hard working person,organized,loyal,honest and responsible.

Alinah Caballero
 
 
     
     
 
APPROACHABLE // REPUTABLE // EXPERIENCED
webdesign by noblepixels | www.noblepixels.com